How to contact us

Illinois

Got Properties Real Estate Services LLC
900 S. Frontage Rd., Suite 105
Woodridge, IL  60517
773.256.9556

Tammy Hall, Managing Broker
773.256.9556, office
312.404.1078, direct
tammy@gotpropllc.com

Tony Hall, Broker Associate
773.256.9556, office
815.791.9881, direct
thall@gotpropllc.com

Bonnie Kunstman, Broker Associate Assistant
773.256.9556, office
312.471.2698, direct
bkunstman@gotpropllc.com

Patricia Coller, Accounting
773.256.9556, office
312.471.2579, direct
pcoller@gotpropllc.com

Florida

Tampa Bay/Clearwater

infotampa@gotpropllc.com

Got Properties Real Estate Services LLC
8001 Woodland Center Blvd., Suite 100
Tampa, FL  33614
813.462.2730

Dawn Brooks, Sales Associate
813.462.2730, office
813.462.2723, direct
dbrooks@gotpropllc.com

Sean Griffin, Sales Associate
813.462.2730, office
813.462.2724, direct
sgriffin@gotpropllc.com

Got Properties Real Estate Services LLC
14411 Commerce Way, Suite 305
Miami Lakes, FL  33016
786.574.2200

Veronica Crego Flores, Managing Broker
786.574.2200, office/direct
veronica@gotpropllc.com

Tiffany Pena, Sales Associate
786.574.2200, office/direct
tiffany@gotpropllc.com

Rosemary Savinon, Sales Associate
786.574.2200, office/direct
rosemary@gotpropllc.com

Tatiana Pino, Sales Associate
786.574.2200, office/direct
tatiana@gotpropllc.com

Got Properties Real Estate Services LLC
621 N. W. 53rd, Suite 240
Boca Raton, FL  33487
786.574.2191

Greg Dawson, Sales Associate
786.574.2191, office/direct
gdawson@gotpropllc.com

Dianne Light, Sales Associate Assistant
786.574.2192, direct
dlight@gotpropllc.com